Secure your place at the Number 1 College* in London for 16-18 year old achievement. Please see table below for our Enrolment dates and times for enrolling to our courses beginning in September 2019. If you’d like some guidance and advice with regards to your future study plans in September then come along to our information and advice sessions in July.

 

UXBRIDGE COLLEGE ENROLMENT DATES AND TIMES  
Date Time Session Venue 
Wednesday 10 July 2019 9:30 am - 4:00 pm Advice and Information Sessions  Uxbridge Campus
Wednesday 17 July 2019 9:30 am - 4:00 pm Advice and Information Sessions Uxbridge Campus
Wednesday 24 July 2019  9:30 am - 4:00 pm  Advice and Information Sessions Uxbridge Campus
Thursday 15 August 2019 9:30 am - 4:00 pm 

A Levels Results Day

Careers Surgery for A Level Results and BTEC Options 

HNC/HND Enrolment 

Uxbridge Campus
Friday 16 August 2019 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

A Levels Results Day

Careers Surgery for A Level Results and BTEC Options 

HNC/HND Enrolment 

Uxbridge Campus
Monday 19 August 2019 9:30 am - 4:00 pm  Advice and Information Sessions Uxbridge Campus
Tuesday 20 August 2019 9:30 am - 4:00 pm  Advice and Information Sessions Uxbridge Campus
Wednesday 21 August 2019  9:30 am - 4:00 pm  Advice and Information Sessions Uxbridge Campus
Thursday 22 August 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

GCSE Results Day 

Enrolment for all courses 

Uxbridge Campus
Friday 23 August 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm  Open Enrolment for all courses  Uxbridge Campus
Monday 26 August 2019  BANK HOLIDAY 
Tuesday 27 August 2019 9:00 am - 6:00 pm  Open Enrolment for all courses  Uxbridge Campus
Wednesday 28 August 2019 9:00 am - 6:00 pm  Open Enrolment for all courses  Uxbridge Campus
Thursday 29 August 2019 9:00 am - 6:00 pm  Open Enrolment for all courses  Uxbridge Campus
Friday 30 August 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm  Open Enrolment for all courses  Uxbridge Campus
Saturday 31 August 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm  Open Enrolment for all courses  Uxbridge Campus

*Uxbridge College is part of HCUC (A merger between Harrow College and Uxbridge College). HCUC is No 1 in London based on Department for Education Dfe data for 16-18 year old provision for 2017/18 (Published March 2019).

 

Last updated:23 May 2019